Menu

Shop voucher

Lost & Found

at the lift operators Wilder Kaiser-Brixental

Unfortunately it happens, that valuable objects get lost on the slopes. In that case, please contact our Lost & Found offices:

SkiWelt Brixen im Thale

Bergbahn Brixen AG
Liftweg 1
AT-6364 Brixen im Thale
Tel.: +43 5334 8507
Fax: +43 5334 8507-50
Mail: bergbahnen.brixen@skiwelt.at

Gemeinde Brixen im Thale
Dorfstraße 93
AT-6364 Brixen im Thale
Tel.: +43 5334 8110
Fax: +43 5334 8110-18
Mail: gemeinde@brixen-im-thale.tirol.gv.at

SkiWelt Ellmau-Going

Bergbahnen Ellmau-Going GmbH & Co
Hartkaiserbahn KG
Weissachgraben 5
AT-6352 Ellmau
Telefon: +43 5358 2320
Fax: +43 5358 2251131
Mail: bergbahnen.ellmau@skiwelt.at

Gemeinde Ellmau
Dorf 20
AT-6352 Ellmau
Telefon: +43 5358 2206
Fax: +43 5358 2206 22
Mail: gemeinde@ellmau.tirol.gv.at

SkiWelt Hopfgarten

Bergbahn Hohe Salve
Hopfgarten - Itter - Kelchsau - Wörgl GmbH & CoKG
Meierhofgasse 29
AT-6361 Hopfgarten
Telefon: +43 5335 2238
Fax: +43 5335 3085
Mail: bergbahnen.hopfgarten@skiwelt.at

Marktgemeinde Hopfgarten
Marktplatz 8
AT-6361 Hopfgarten im Brixental
Telefon: +43 5335 2205-0
Fax: +43 5335 2205-90
Mail: gemeinde@hopfgarten.tirol.gv.at

SkiWelt Scheffau

Bergbahn Scheffau GmbH & Co KG
Schwarzach 2
AT-6351 Scheffau
Telefon: +43 5358 8153
Fax: +43 5358 8181
Mail: bergbahnen.scheffau@skiwelt.at

Gemeindeamt Scheffau am Wilden Kaiser
Dorf 45
AT-6351 Scheffau
Telefon: +43 5358 8588
Fax: +43 5358 8588-14
Mail: gemeinde@scheffau.tirol.gv.at

SkiWelt Söll

Berg- und Skilift Hochsöll GmbH & Co KG
Stampfanger Nr. 21
AT-6306 Söll
Telefon: +43 5333 5260
Fax: +43 5333 5260 4010
Mail: bergbahnen.soell@skiwelt.at

Gemeinde Söll
Dorf 84
AT-6306 Söll
Telefon:+43 5333 5210 0
Fax: +43 5333 6241
Mail: gemeinde@soell.tirol.gv.at

SkiWelt Westendorf

Bergbahnen Westendorf GmbH
Bergliftstraße 18
AT-6363 Westendorf
Telefon :+43 5334 2000
Fax: +43 5334 2000 1017
Mail: bergbahnen.westendorf@skiwelt.at

Gemeindeamt Gemeinde Westendorf
Dorfplatz 1
AT-6363 Westendorf
Telefon: +43 5334 6203
Fax: +43 5334 6203 34
Mail: gemeinde@westendorf.tirol.gv.at