Menu

cart
user

Cart

Total

Next steps

You will now be forwarded to the simple & uncomplicated ticket platform "starjack".

  • Create account
    or log in
  • Buy the ticket

You will be automatically redirected in 21 seconds.

Witches Winter in the SkiWelt Söll

Around the Simonalm and in the middle of the piste

Piste_Hexen_med_res

For many years now, the witches have been inviting visitors to the Hexenwasser Söll in summer to marvel, understand and experience. Guests experience their blue wonder, hear stones sound or learn to think "barefoot" ... But what happens here in winter? Does the Hexenwasser even turn into witches' ice cream? Is the witches' pot in the freezer? Are the witches asleep?

Not at all, rather the ladies ith the brooms have cancelled their winter sleep: too exciting is the white, cold element that covers their witches' water when it's below zero. And the idea of sweeping through the witches' winter not only with brooms but also on skis is too appealing.

Piste_Hexen_med_res

From the beginning of the season, the witches fly and ski through SkiWelt Söll five days a week (SO-DO). With a little luck you can see or hear the witches even in the middle of the slope when you "sweep" right through SkiWelt Söll.

If you want to see the witches, you have to go skiing in Söll. Visitors have to find out for themselves on which days they will be cooking over the witches' cauldron or "hexperimenting" at the tables. One thing is clear, the witch is here.

Witch Wave & Hexenschuss

The Hexenschuss is at Hans im Glück Parcour, wehere you can alternately measure your speed. Allegedly the witches also use the Hexenschuss as a runway.

The Witch Wave is fun for young and old. Downhill run no. 46 is all about coordination and fun!
So force the adventure slope together with the witches.

Hexenwasser im Winter - Hexen in der SkiWelt Söll

Hexenwasser Hexenwinter in Söll
Around the Simonalm and in the middle of the slopes.
For years we did not know where the famous Hexenwasser witches were...

Bookinig and information:

Berg- & Skilift Hochsöll GmbH & CoKG
6306 Söll
Tel. +43 (0) 5333 5260

Aktuelle News

Menü

cart
user

Warenkorb

Gesamtsumme

Weitere Schritte

Sie werden nun zur einfachen & unkomplizierten Ticketplattform „starjack“ weitergeleitet.

  • Konto anlegen
    bzw. anmelden
  • Ticket kaufen

Sie werden in 21 Sekunden
automatisch weitergeleitet.

Hexenwinter in der SkiWelt Söll

Rund um die Simonalm und mitten auf der Piste

Piste_Hexen_med_res

Im Sommer laden die Hexen schon seit vielen Jahren zum Staunen, Begreifen und Verstehen ins Hexenwasser Söll. Gäste erleben Ihr blaues Wunder, hören Steine klingen oder lernen „barfuß zu denken“ ... Aber was passiert hier im Winter? Wird das Hexenwasser gar zum Hexeneis? Ist der Hexentopf im Tiefkühlfach? Schlafen die Hexen?

Mitnichten, vielmehr haben die Damen mit den Besen den Winterschlaf gestrichen: Zu spannend ist das weiße, kalte Element, das bei Minusgraden ihr Hexenwasser bedeckt. Und zu reizvoll die Vorstellung, nicht nur mit Besen, sondern auch auf Skiern durch den Hexenwinter zu fegen.

Piste_Hexen_med_res

Ab Saisonbeginn fliegen und fahren die Hexen an fünf Tagen der Woche (SO – DO) durch die SkiWelt Söll. Mit ein wenig Glück sieht oder hört man die Hexen auch mitten auf der Piste, wenn Sie quer durch die SkiWelt Söll „fegen“.

Willst Du die Hexen sehen, musst Du in Söll zum Skifahren gehen. An welchen Tagen über dem Hexenkessel gekocht, oder an den Tischen im Gasthaus „hexperimentiert“ wird, müssen die Besucher selber herausfinden. Eins ist klar, die Hex ist da.

Hexenwelle & Hexenschuss

Der Hexenschuss ist beim Hans im Glück Parcour, dort kann man abwechselnd seine Geschwindigkeit messen. Angeblich nutzen auch die Hexen den Hexenschuss als Startbahn.

Die Hexenwelle ist ein Spaß für Jung und Alt. Bei der Abfahrt Nr. 46 geht es um Koordination und Spaß!
Also erzwinge die Erlebnispiste gemeinsam mit den Hexen.

Hexenwasser im Winter - Hexen in der SkiWelt Söll

Hexenwasser Hexenwinter in Söll Rund um die Simonalm und mitten auf der Piste Jahrelang wussten wir nicht, wohin sich die berühmten Hexenwasser-Hexen ...

Buchung und Information:

Berg- & Skilift Hochsöll GmbH & CoKG
6306 Söll
Tel. +43 (0) 5333 5260