Latest news

Menu

cart
user

Cart

Total

Next steps

You will now be forwarded to the simple & uncomplicated ticket platform "starjack".

  • Create account
    or log in
  • Buy the ticket

You will be automatically redirected in 21 seconds.

Sundowner Kaiserlounge

Ellmau

Head towards the sunset with casual music. Enjoy refreshing drinks with sensational views of the Wilder Kaiser and the entire Kitzbühel mountain world.

Dates

  • Friday, 08.07.2022
  • Friday, 15.07.2022
  • Saturday, 23.07.2022
  • Friday, 29.07.2022
  • Friday, 05.08.2022
  • Friday, 12.08.2022
  • Friday, 19.08.2022
  • Friday, 26.08.2022
  • Friday, 02.09.2022
  • Saturday, 10.09.2022
  • Friday, 16.09.2022
  • Friday, 23.09.2022

Programe

Casual beats, cool drinks, unique wines, excellent cuisine and breathtaking sunsets on the Hartkaiser await!

Event takes place in all weathers

Info

From 6 p.m. | Ascent until 8 p.m. | Last descent 12 p.m (midnight)

Advance reservation desired at: reservierung@bbwk.at

Price incl. buffet, aperitif ascent and descent: Adults € 59,90 | Children (up to 14 years) € 14,90

Contact Details

Bergbahnen Ellmau
Weissachgraben 5
AT-6352 Ellmau

Tel. 0043 5358 2320

More information