Menu

Travel with Flixbus

Filx to the SkiWelt slopes

Get on the night bus in the evening and board the slopes of the SkiWelt in the morning. This service is offered from 08.12.2017 to 08.04.2018 by the German long distance bus FlixBus MeinFernbus.

Tourists from all over Germany, from Belgium, from the Netherlands or from the Czech Republic can get "flix" to the slopes from 8th December. Day visitors from Munich can comfortably board in the morning too.
Friday to Sunday the green coaches leave from the Bavarian capital at 06:15 am, so skiers can easily reach the SkiWelt Söll, the SkiWelt Scheffau and the SkiWelt Ellmau without a car. On Saturdays and Sundays there is an additional 10:00 am drive. And as an additional service, day skiers can also order their SkiWelt ski pass online.

In den Weihnachts-, Winter und Osterferien können Wintersportbegeisterte dann sogar täglich mit FlixBus in die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental fahren.

During the Christmas, as wells as winter holidays and Easter holidays, winter sports enthusiasts can travel to the SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental every day with FlixBus.

Flixbus_Munich_SkiWelt

Travel comfortably, cheap and ecologically into the SkiWelt places Ellmau, Scheffau and Söll with the largest long-distance coach!

Book directly online:
- SkiWelt Ellmau
- SkiWelt Scheffau
- SkiWelt Söll

Flixbus_Tirol_Winter

Details

You won't miss a holiday day. In addition, the bus stops of Mein Fernbus FlixBus in Söll and Scheffau are directly at the base stations of the SkiWelt Bergbahnen and in Ellmau directly in the village. Thus, our holiday guests have the opportunity for an additional day of skiing before they can check in at their accommodation.

Storage facilities for equipment and luggage, cafes, restaurants and of course the most modern sports shops, ski rentals and ski depots are available at the SkiWelt lift operators. For SkiWelt day visitors, the daily ski passes are already available on board.

Menü

Fernbus Reisen mit Flixbus

Fix auf die SkiWelt Pisten

Am Abend in den Nachtbus einsteigen und morgens gut erholt auf die Pisten der SkiWelt einsteigen. Diesen Service bietet ab 08.12.2017 bis 08.04.2018 der deutsche Fernbuspionier FlixBus MeinFernbus .

Flix auf die Piste heißt es ab 08. Dezember Winterurlauber aus ganz Deutschland, aus Belgien, aus Niederlanden oder aus Tschechien. Auch Tagesgäste aus München können am Morgen bequem zusteigen.
Freitag bis Sonntag fahren die grünen Fernbusse von der bayrischen Hauptstadt um 06:15 Uhr können Skifahrer so bequem ohne Auto in die SkiWelt Söll, die SkiWelt Scheffau und die SkiWelt Ellmau gelangen. Samstags und sonntags gibt es eine zusätzliche Fahrt um 10:00 Uhr. Und als zusätzlichen Service können Tagesskifahrer auch Ihren SkiWelt Skipass gleich online mitbestellen.

In den Weihnachts-, Winter und Osterferien können Wintersportbegeisterte dann sogar täglich mit FlixBus in die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental fahren.

Flixbus_München_SkiWelt


Reisen Sie mit dem größten Fernreisebus bequem, günstig und umweltfreundlich in die SkiWelt Orte Ellmau, Scheffau und Söll!
Gleich direkt buchen:
- SkiWelt Ellmau
- SkiWelt Scheffau
- SkiWelt Söll

Flixbus_Tirol_Winter

Details

Sie verlieren keinen Urlaubstag. Zudem liegen die Haltestellen von Mein Fernbus FlixBus in Söll und Scheffau direkt an den Talstationen der SkiWelt Bergbahnen und in Ellmau direkt im Ort. So bietet sich auch den Urlaubsgästen die Möglichkeit für einen zusätzlichen Skitag bevor Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft einchecken können.

An den SkiWelt Bergbahnen bieten sich Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für Ausrüstung und Gepäck, Cafès, Restaurants und natürlich modernste Sportshops, Skiverleihs und Skidepots. Für SkiWelt Tagesgäste sind die Tagesskipässe schon an Board erhältlich.