Menu

Shop voucher

SkiWelt Itter

Peace, relaxation and skiing adventure for families and individualists.

GENERAL

Itter offers not only quick access to the midst of the Söll and Hopfgarten SkiWelt, but is also ideal for those who appreciate peace and relaxation on their winter holidays. With two ski lifts for beginners in the valley with direct access to the gondola, Itter is also ideal for families with children.

ADVANCED / LEISURE SKIERS

The SkiWelt Itter is a paradise for winter sports enthusiasts who want to enjoy a holiday away from the crowds. Ambitious skiers can not only enjoy the varied, scenic run down to the valley (all the way down from the summit of the Hohe Salve), but there is above all quick and direct access to Hopfgarten and Söll with slopes with all degrees of difficulty.

BEGINNERS AND NEWBIES

Itter offers a particularly relaxed introduction to winter sports fun for first-timers: there are two lifts for beginners in the valley, one right next to the gondola lift and a second in the village with direct access to the valley station of the gondola. Here you can practise your first runs on the snow in comfort, free of any stress or pressure. There is also ski hire and a ski school located at the valley station.

FAMILIES / CHILDREN

Itter is especially suited to families with children: practising those first turns in the snow is especially easy away from the hustle and bustle of the large ski resorts. Two lifts for beginners in the valley, as well as the ski school’s own safe area for children with a “magic carpet”, all make it easy for kids and parents alike to get started on the slopes.

GETTING HERE

Itter is accessible via the A12 motorway. From Kufstein or Innsbruck: exit the motorway at “Wörgl Ost”, take the fast road towards St. Johann, and after around 5 km you come to the valley station directly on the B 312 main road towards Söll. It is also possible to use the toll-free main road from Kufstein via Kirchbichl. Ample free parking at the valley station.

Menü

Gutschein Shop

SkiWelt Itter

Ruhe und Skierlebnis für Familien und Individualisten.

Allgemein

Itter bietet nicht nur einen schnellen Einstieg mitten in die SkiWelt Söll und Hopfgarten, sondern ist geradezu ideal für alle, die Ruhe und Entspannung im Winterurlaub schätzen. Mit zwei Übungsliften im Tal mit direkter Verbindung zur Gondelbahn ist Itter auch bestens für Familien mit Kindern geeignet.

Fortgeschrittene und Genussskifahrer

Die SkiWelt Itter ist ein kleines Paradies für Wintersportler, die den Urlaub abseits der Massen genießen wollen. Ambitionierte Skifahrer freuen sich nicht über nur eine abwechslungsreiche, landschaftlich tolle Talabfahrt, die man in einem Zug vom Gipfel der Hohen Salve bewältigen kann, sondern vor allem auch über einen direkten und schnellen Einstieg nach Hopfgarten und Söll mit Pisten mit allen Schwierigkeitsgraden.

Anfänger und Einsteiger

In Itter ist der Einstieg in das Wintersportvergnügen besonder entspannt. Dafür sorgen zwei Übungslifte im Tal: einer direkt neben der Gondelbahn und ein zweiter Lift im Ort mit direkter Abfahrt zur Talstation. Hier gelingen die ersten Versuche auf Schnee ganz gemütlich, ohne Stress und ohne Druck. Skiverleih und Skischule befinden sich ebenfalls an der Talstation.

Kinder und Familien

Familien mit Kindern fühlen sind in Itter besonders wohl: etwas abseits vom Getümmel der großen Skiorte sind die ersten Schwünge im Schnee besonders einfach. Zwei Übungslifte im Tal, dazu eine eigene, gesicherte Märchenwiese der Skischule mit Zauberteppich – hier ist der Einstieg in den Wintersport für Pistenflöhe und Eltern besonders entspannt.

Anreise

Itter erreichen Sie über die Autobahn A12. Von Kufstein oder Innsbruck kommend: Ausfahrt Wörgl Ost, über die Schnellstraße Richtung St. Johann liegt die Talstation nach rund 5 km direkt an der Bundesstraße B 312 Richtung Söll. Möglich ist auch die mautfreie Anreise über die Bundesstraße von Kufstein über Kirchbichl. Zahlreiche Gratis-Parkplätze an der Talstation.